
Privatus will take care of clearing your personal and private browsing tracks automatically after each browsing session. Set it up once, and forget about it.
The next time a site asks for a code, you’ll just tap it in. iPhone · iPad · Mac

Privatus will take care of clearing your personal and private browsing tracks automatically after each browsing session. Set it up once, and forget about it.