Scrub Before Send protects your privacy when sharing photos by removing hidden metadata, detecting sensitive text, and blurring, pixelating, or covering faces before sharing.
The next time a site asks for a code, you’ll just tap it in. iPhone · iPad · Mac
Scrub Before Send protects your privacy when sharing photos by removing hidden metadata, detecting sensitive text, and blurring, pixelating, or covering faces before sharing.